Small Church Ministries

The purpose of the Small Church Ministries Committee of Nurture Division is to support and encourage pastors who are called to ministry in small churches (<100 members). The committee periodically plans retreats for small church pastors as a time to relax, study, worship, listen to one another, meet with the Pastoral Care committee, and receive encouragement and support for their ministries.




Small Church Committee

Neil McCarter, chair
Tom Winter
Lin Veasey
Sandra Vaughn
Cathy Hoop
Jeff Bonner
Lydia Casey
Barrett Abernethy
Rick Frennea














Comments are closed.