Committee on Preparation for Ministry

Committee on Preparation for Ministry (CPM) shall meet at least quarterly [normally on the 1st Monday of each month], but as often as necessary to deal with appropriate matters on behalf of the Division. Other Committees of the Division shall meet as necessary or as advised by the Moderator of the Division. The Committee on Preparation for Ministry functioning in accordance with the Book of Order. The Division will seek to enable the Presbytery to minister effectively in relating to its congregations and ministers and in recruiting, nurturing and supporting church professionals.

CPM Members

Class of 2018

 Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Cathy Hoop Leeann Scarbrough Joe Genau
Cat Goodrich  Neeley Rentz-Lane  Leanne Pearce Reed
Cal Holt Kevin Floyd  Barry DeLozier
Thecla Lindsey  Gillie Presley Shelley Hancock

Comments are closed.